BD Basics for Lawyers

The fundamentals for successful business development.
Live Zoom Workshop on 26 January.
09.30 EST / 14.30 GMT / 18.30 GST 
Format

Live Workshop
Live Zoom 

Duration

45 Minutes

Date

26 January 
09.30 EST/ 14.30 GM/ 18.30 GST 

Price

Free

What will be covered in this workshop

BD Basics for Lawyers 

A free live session in which we will cover the basics of Business Development for Lawyers. We will talk about the foundation of your practice or business, your BD strategies and focus points and we will speak about practical BD ideas to implement for success in the short and long term. 
Register now for this free session and introduction to Business Development (BD) for Lawyers. Attending this session will ensure you will be able to transform the way you currently look and implement BD today, in the future by changing small things in your day-to-day approach in developing and growing your practice or business.  

Barbara Koenen-Geerdink

BD & Marketing Director 
Al Tamimi & Company





Barbara Koenen-Geerdink is the BD & Marketing Director at Al Tamimi & Company, the leading law firm in the Middle East and North Africa. 
She is the author of the business book Beyond Billable Hours and is regularly invited to speak at key industry events. She is an accredited trainer and the founder of this platform, Beyond Billable Hours. 

Course reviews

The BBH workshop series are extremely valuable and exactly what all professionals need to build a business.
Walter White
Senior Associate - International Law Firm 
Great content, easy to follow and fun to do and I will definitely come back to the platform for more workshops. 
Emily Winters
Trainee - International Law Firm